Which media should be studied

Undoubtedly, news plays a great role in our life to inform what are happening our surroundings. Hence a precise and true awareness of its content help us make better decision. A controversial question has aroused which types of media should be read? A number of people prefer to study ones having similar views with our ideas. however, others thinks that-opposite is true as far as l am concerned latter opnion is better. I will elaborate on my reason in the -following paragraphs. f To begin with, the first and foremost reason that l will put forward is that the reading information with different perspectives helps correctly understand facts. As all know, nowadays, public thoughts have a considerable effect on the supporting a political, economic or social issues. Hence it is-reasonable that political parties and others social bonds are continuously attempting -to change others ’ view in the line of their own interests. by the way, they use different- communicating and non- communicating tools including newspaper and i TV news to meet their goals. They sometimes extremely b lases phenomena in the shapes that completely distort • total facts and wrong activities are appeared as right. Under this circumstance, studding and comparing media -to each other pave route to understand what really happened. Another noteworthy point that I will consider is that studding different views assists to extend our knowledge. It is a dispensable fact that various people see an event through diverse lens due to the fact that they have various background and fields. Hence knowing how people analyses a special events, help identify weakness and powerful and- boost- analyzing- skill. - This- skill- are- vital in- modern era. - Because no waday s -human1 s challenges ar e so c omphc ated in -to extent that individual sho uld enable to see problem from different angle To be specific, according to the fierce competitions- in-job- market. - this give- competitive- edge- and become person employable. AIv Personal experience are merit example m this regard. 1 always xc-ok social problems • with - economic view sometime • I■ critic the • government ■ because d do not perform affordability' but -when studding other opini on I understand I did not judge correctly. in addition in modern era. people. *