In the past, when student complete thier school education, they tend to study in thier own country, nowdays they have more opportunity of this development outweigh the disadvantages

In this modern era, pupils migrate to foreign countries for their further eduaction instead of living in their own country. In my opinion, I believe that move to overseas countries bring more benifits for the students like they improve their life style by doing a job in overseas countries as compared to disadvantages might be bring or not. Admittedly, in my opinion I believe that it has many advantages if pupils move to foreign county like student will get lot of job opportunties in overseas countries. In other words, foreign countries are rich countries and provide lot of employment to the students. so pupils easily get a job in these countries and improve their social status. They alse enjoy the new work experience in overseas countries because whole work is done with easily with latest technolohy in abroad. secondly, student intract with lot of people in foreign countries and learn new culture and different languages with different habbits. Necvertheless, despite of its advantages there are some drawbacks if pupils move to abroad like pupils feel lolniness at home. In other words, they do not sahre their feelings with strange person in abraod that is why they feel depress and studnet miss their warmth which they recieve from their parents. Moreover, students feel hestiataion and do not make any friends. In addition, it affect on their financial balance because student have to spend lot of money when they move to abroad but some parents do not have enough money and they get money on the interest for their childre. As a result, family face many difficulties in order pay the debt In conclusion, although student get many benifits when they move to abraod but there are some drawbacks of it like students feel lolniless in other country and moving to abroad affect on their family buget.