Parents should monitor their children's internet use.

The second half of the 20th century and the 21th century marked The Digital Age in the human history and humanity produced the internet in 1875. It covered every field of specialization today thus everyone use the internet their whole life especially, offspring utilize the network connection in a good or bad way. Therefore, the pencil of the meeting is that parents need to control their children's internet use and l am totally agreed with this opinion in this essay. Protection of the personal information, while you are searching the web, is critically important, especially while using social network like Facebook, as it is the most popular way of communication with other people. Teens often are unaware of what information should not be shared with an online community that's why adults' care givers have to monitor their internet utilization. You know children use this information sexual moreover, it will affect teenagers' behavior. To illustrate, my playmate is Carl further his parents are careless to him internet usage therefore, he is one of the bad - tempered guys. Furthermore, upcoming generation, who are out of control, are taking part in terroristic groups by the social networks. It may happen due to the fact that they don't know take difference between right and wrong. It is experienced in my country which majority number of offspring were engaged in terrorists through the internet. In my opinion, they were not under the control by their parents so, they had joined terror. For instance, George Grant was discovered to be a terrorist thus spreading his videos and audios is banned. In conclusion, father and mother are responsible to their children until they are 18 years old therefore parents have to monitor children's life by asking their friends, even if some people check by connecting to their children's apps.