Which magazines and newspapers do you read why What kinds of article are you most interested in why Have you ever read a newspaper or magazine in a foreign language when why Do you think reading a newspaper or magazine in a foreign language is a good way

Retirement is an age when every working individual takes a break from work and gets paid for the services they have done for their company. Some sociologists believe that having a fixed retirement age for everybody irrespective of their occupation is unfair, and certain workers should allowed to take early superannuation. I completely agree with this argument and I will indicate my view with examples. To begin with, people tend to become weak as they grow older. Different occupations demand different kinds of skills. Certain workers need physical strength to perform their duties. This physical strength and stamina, reduce with age. While other occupations like office work demands less physical energy. Hence, workers whose job demand more physical energy needs to be given an early retirement. This can be illustrated by the workers in coal mine whose work demands strength and stamina which deteriorates as they grow older. However, workers sitting in a library do not need to have much physical power. Additionally, people who have served a lot for an organization for a longer duration could be given early superannuation. Certain workers who have dedicated most of their life working for an organization should be allowed to reap the benefits of retirement at an early age. For instance, my father started working for a company in India at the age of 20. He was allowed to take early retirement by considering the tenor of his job in the company. In conclusion, having a common retirement age for all kinds of workers is unfair. Workers whose job demand more physical energy and workers who have served their corporation for a longer duration should be allowed to take early superannuation.