which kind of weather are your prefer? Why?

Unlike the weather condition in Europe and America where it has a noticeable difference between summer and winter (the former is extremely hot, while the latter is the reverse), weather in Asian countries, specifically in Vietnam, has a stable temperature range throughout the year. However, the amount of rain in these countries’ seasons varies, especially in summertime and wintertime. In summer, or as I call it the “rainy season”, downpours are the norm in every city and town in my country. From day to night, rains soak the streets, dampen the houses’ rooftops, and sometimes cause flood in areas whose sewer system is underdeveloped. The temperature in this season, to no one’s surprise, is quite high and usually reaches the peak at midday, so it is recommended to stay hydrated to survive the heat. Meanwhile, in winter, which is alternatively named “dry season”, there is basically no snow in most areas in my country. Instead, drought goes on for days, making me suffer from the lack of refreshing weather. Despite this, winter is not completely horrible as early in the morning, cool winds fly to my face, which gives me chillness and sometimes makes me shake my teeth. If I have to choose which season is my favorite, I would say that summer is easily my choice simply because it has continual rain, which is my most loved weather, and I do not care about the extreme heat, so summer would be my pick.