Devoloping the economy will always damage the environment.

In this contemporary era, there are a lot of devolopments going on in our country to raise our economy however to some extent it leads to environmental problems. I partially agree that devoloping economy damages the environment. To commence with, in devoloping countries it is necessary to raise the economy for thedevelopment of nations. sometimes while only concentrating about the countries economy we forget about the effects that environment will go through. Initially, the number of settlements everywhere are increasing day by day and the requirements of each peoples too. It compells the government to raise economy to achieve development. Secondly, the passing of bills and acts are also a major activities that tends to environmental damage. For example the athirapilly hydel power project in kerala and the controversy. Although it is good for the raising of economy but its devastating for the nature. Furthermore, construction of factories in any country is a milestone for its growth however, gradually it causes the earth to crumble down. On the other hand, devoloping the economy is not only the reason for damaging environment. there are a lot of factors responsible for occurrence of environmental problems. For instance, the natural disasters like eathquakes, cyclones, tsunami etc are not happening because of devoloping economy. Moreover, we have devoloped so many ecotourism spots and devoloped wildlife sanctuaries, biosphere reserves etc. These are all positive effects of economical progress in some nations. Not only but also, if there is an economic progress then there will be an environmental problem is much more heard less in todays world because each and everyone in the world are trying to live in an eco-friendly way. Therefore, whether there is economical progression either in buisnesses or in any other fields in the nation. mostb of them try to do it with an environmental friendly pathway, so we cannot assert that devoloping economy will always damage the economy. In conclusion with, there are a lot more things to be considered while analysing the effect of economical progression in the nature. However, devoloping economy is not only the reason for environmental damage rather it promotes environmental progression to some extent.