Which is the best one for the person who wants to open his own business? - to be briendly; -to be creative; - to be well-organized.

Some people think that the media coverage of the whole lifestyle of celebrities have the wrong impact of juvenile's lives. I have firm justification to assent to the given opinion. It is because youngsters try to be as their favourite celebs or due to the famous people’s indecent behaviour. The first reason is that young personalities accept celebrity as their role model. They usually follow the lifestyle of their favourite stars. As a result of it, offsprings indulge in unfavourable activities such as drinking, smoking, consumption of drugs. In addition, prominent people at the moment are more being involved or even owning some charities to help children in need. Among the UK celebrities considered 'bad' and 'famous for nothing' were Canadian singer Justin Bieber since he was arrested on suspicion of drink driving and drag racing in January 2014. A huge number of film stars have been indulging in wrong things such as crime, Casanova, and use of faux language. These factors put a negative effect on the minds of the young and undoubtedly make them think wrong about the life, that is to say, they tend to live in an easy lifestyle instead of learning how to cope with issues in the real world. The severe problem young individuals could leave them to stay in a position of lost. A famous film star Macaulay Culkin ceased his career at the age of 14, then his life was becoming worse due to the spending all his money on having fun like drinking and taking drugs. To conclude, it is undeniable that children follow the ways of living of their favourite celebs whether they are good human beings or devil. According to my perceptions, that person who all into fame could affect home the moral values, and to have high crime rates and moan young people.