which is paper things or digital things?

Some people say that every body will read news papers or books online rather than printed that in the future because they can read these things online without paying. I am disagree with this prediction. First, I think the people who do not have the job will be increased if many people will not buy printed books. The people who connected with paper 'job such as book shopper or worker of print factory will go bankrupt and loss the job because many people will not likely to buy the paper things. I think this situation will cause the economy of countries's disturbed. Also, it is not good for the people who like paper's book to disappear many book shops. Second, people will affect some bad problems if it becomes the main way to read the books on the screen. People feel tired more when they read books on the screen than that on the paper. Blue light that is included in the PC, smart phone or tablet gives us some damages. For example, many people's eyes will get worse by watching there for a long time. Also, this may be connected with the shortage of sleep. There fore, I should not read books on the screen. In conclusion, some people predict that nobody will buy printed books of news paper because we can read these online without buying it. However, if the way will be common, some people may be serious. Also, some bad problems give many people's body by watching blue right. There fore, I am not agree with this opinion.