Nowadays, society and science are developing more and more, instead of taking environmentally friendly means such as bicycles or walking, people choose faster means of transportation such as cars or trains. submarines, planes. But the most used means of transportation is the car. Cars are very convenient, but I agree that cars also have some inconveniences.

Nowadays, society and science are developing more and more, instead of taking environmentally friendly means such as bicycles or walking, people choose faster means of transportation such as cars or trains. submarines, planes. But the most used means of transportation is the car. Cars are very convenient, but I agree that cars also have some inconveniences. The high number of car use is a positive sign that society is growing, but it is also a lot of harmful and beneficial things. Firstly, using cars will help people move faster. For example, when you want to go out, you can use your car to travel, which will save money on air travel. Moreover, cars will help users block the sun and rain more than walking or cycling. However, when society uses too many cars, it will cause traffic jams in big cities. More seriously, it will emit a lot of smoke that pollutes the environment. Moreover, in some countries, there are many serious traffic accidents involving cars due to the driver's failure to control the speed. In conclusion, to solve these problems, it is advisable to reduce the use of cars and use more environmentally friendly vehicles such as bicycles. Limiting the use of cars will save a lot of money and can protect the environment.