In some developed contries, people become fat because they eat too much junk food and processed food. Suggest some ways that governments and food companies can encourage people to stay fit and eat healthy diet.

Nowadays, people tend to be over weight because the development of fast food industry. And in their daily nutrition which have too many fat, surgar and starch. Because of this, many problems related to human health increase significantly. Some countries promoted many specific programs aim to help people change their eating habits and stay healthy. One way to encourage people changing their unhealthy diet is by educating people awareness about the dangers of daily food eating. It is extremely important for understanding and choosing the right types of food to load into our boby. Governments can show many TVCs about the harm of eating too much junk food, it can lead to the counless negative consequences for health such as obesity, diabeties, heart disease, ect. Whereas fast food and processed food have many harmful effects, eating it in moderation is a good way to enjoy life with various favourite dishes. Another way is by promoting people participate fitness activities. Doing sports and excercises regularly will help people enhance wellness and stay in good shape. Governments should place some public fitness parks in which resident could attend freely. Moreover, participations who practice weekly excercises can also have a fresh mind and effective productivity for work. Finally, educating people to have a healthy lifestyle is vital for every countries in the world. Especially, in many fast growing nations, when people do not have more time to care about their health, gorvernments there need to have proper actions in order to help and encourage citizen advance their fitness.