which is mostly caused by bicycle riders sharing streets with motor vehicles. There are possible causes for this alarming trend and cert

It is undeniable that in this day and age, the traffic accidents experience a significant increase which is mostly caused by bicycle riders sharing streets with motor vehicles. There are possible causes for this alarming trend and certainly appropriate methods could be applied to tackle it as the following. With regards to the roots of numerous accidents between car and bike on the same road, probably the major one would be large bicycle traffic flow in certain times of the day. As a result, existing bike lanes might not accommodate the cycling demand and some cycles could run within vehicle lanes which cause interference to auto vehicle traffic. In some cases because of insufficient visibility distance of car drivers, head-on collisions usually occur due to higher mortality rates. Moreover, cycle and auto vehicles are two staggeringly different vehicles from the perspective of speed and functionality. Needless to say, this inhibits automobiles from traveling at their maximum designed speed and constraining the car’s creation purpose. Having discussed the causes of the conflict between trip modes on the same road, several proper solutions to deal with it could be conducted. First and foremost, it could be suggested that planners and the government need to create separate lanes for each means of transport. This prevents small lapses from drivers from becoming big tragedies that are deadly to a cyclist. Another possible remedy for such kind of problem would be to raise cyclists' awareness about using appropriate lighting as a signal to warn urban commuters if they're invisible. From what has been discussed above, in conclusion, the problem of significant increase in fatal bicycle accidents might stem from some reasons and appropriate methods would be done to address this.