some people today believe that it is acceptable to use physical force to discipline children's

Nowadays, it has been said by some that punishing children would teach them the discipline. I completely disagree with this given statement and the reason of my disagreement have been explained in following paragraph. A group of people asserts that corporal punishment is the approach to being discipline among the children. However I disagree with this view. The reason of my this stance for my disagreement have been explained in following paragraph. To begin with, punishing children does not seem to be a realistic approach to bring discipline in them. first and foremost, even though it is considered as one of the ways for teaching discipline, it can be dangerous at times. To explain, punishing adolescents with physical force may injure them and that can be detrimental for their physical health. Apart from this, this can become the prime cause for decrease in the relationship between the parents and children. For instance, it has been observed many times that boys often argue back on their parents when they are punished. Thus, this result in to declining the bond between parents and children. moreover. this ways can be thought of rather beating them. Children can be thought about the same with love and kind gestures too. Which can ultimately help in building as well. Furthermore, when children are attracted like this learn and adopt what they see. Seeing parents or teacher treating them with severe. Punishment can make them to be aggressive and violent too. For example, in a survey it was found that 60 % of children adopt behavior of their parents and the surrounding. To conclude, giving children hard punishment can be detrimental as children may adopt aggressive behavior and it can cause decrease the bond between parents and children.