Talk about going to the market. Many young people like to go to BACH HOA XANH, COOP FOOD, CIRCLE K. . . . Meanwhile, many older people like to go to traditional markets. Why do you think there is this difference between young people and old people?

Nowadays, with the development of economics is the open of shopping centers. In few years, there are lots of market opened and the young people were interesting to shop at but it cannot abolish the traditional markets that the older people are often comes to buy. Both types of businesses still go together to meet consumer needs but they are diffirent in the way sell for the custumer. I think the difference between young people and old people are the younger like to go market because the place that they can buy many things in there, from the local brand to gobal brand and there are a variety of items include food, spice, . . . The big market even sell the household electrical goods, clothes and shoes. The most convient at the persent is the people can shopping online at home they just need choose and click to buy, there will be have a shipper to ship your order. Otherwise, the traditional market not the same like the market but the older like the feeling when they go around and talk with the seller, they think meat, fish or vegetable are freshest than the market and they think shopping time at the traditional market is faster than market