Describe someone who is a good parent/ Describe a good parent you know

In my opinion, my own parents are the best parents in this world. Why do I think that they are good parents? My dad is a lawry, he is a busy man at work but he always had time for me. My father is helping me with our homework. He used to teach me maths because he was really good at maths. Although he’s a lawry but he’s very good at numbers. My mom is working an accountant. She is the most beautiful woman. She has excellent cooking skills. On weekends, I have also learnt a lot of kitchen work from my mom. She does everything she can to make family’s life comfortable. My parents have cared for me more than their lives. They knows very well when to be strict and when to relax. I can discusses everything in the life with my parents. My parents always supports me and gives me good advice to help me stay strong in life. So, they are truly a best friend for me. They are listening, loving, caring, open- minded and very understanding. I still learn many things from them right now. My parents are also caring and willing to give others a hand when needed. They are a mentor and like a friend to me. That is why I can say that my own parents are good parents. I love my parents so much. My parents are always the motivation for me to try everything. They are the best parents.