Cash vs Credit Card Which one is better? Tell your opinion

Cash is widely accepted anywhere we can go and buy like small-scale shops to large scale industry they will accept it. However in the case of credit cards having a drawback in small-scale shops. In this essay I will list out major differences between Cash and Credit card and in the end will decide which one is better On the one hand, many people prefer having cash in hand instead of having it in their bank account. If we are physically spending the cash it helps out to maintain how much are we spending in a day and what are things have bought. There will be no loan to pay off either you can go empty your wallet or cash will become into valuable things. For an instance, If I need to have some basics groceries total cost I spent will be a maximum of $1-$2. In this scenario usage of cash will come in handy. On the contrary, If it is stolen very hard to find, Can keep up with only a certain amount. Unable to buy a large number of products. For Example-If I'm going to buy a car that costs up to $1000, 000 in this scenario if go and use cash then very hard for the seller and buyer both to keep up the track of cash and also hard to carry this large amount of cash. On the other hand, the Credit card is more like a token pass instead of paper this plastic card comes in handy in many places. Easily we can spend money on large amount products even if we have to buy some loan the credit card bank providers will give us some perks. If it is stolen also we can easily track it or block the card. If a person is a Businessman or a normal day-to-day job guy it's best for payments can pay bills online. In conclusion, Cash or card usage preference depends on person to person. Both having their own pros and cons it depends on the situation. Anyway, its new era cash is now outdated. I'll more prefer will go-to credit cards or online payment apps. Cash is also important but keeping that in the bank will do more beneficial than spending in hand