Peole are encouraged get rid out thing in order to ge newest fashion technolgy. DO you have advantage of outweigh disadvantages?

Technology plays a vital role in nations development. However, the citizens are motivated to get rid of stuffs to obtain the latest fashion and technology. Here, I will explain the merits of fashion and technology in further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance reasons behind why the latest fashions have more advantages. The prime one is to provide them excellent knowledge of new outfits and quality of clothes. To elaborate, nowadays fashion is more popular among the youth and they are following them blindly. It can help them to make more lucrative and handsome while they wore the latest trend outfits. Hence, increasing trend of fashion which can help to boost economy and making good revenue from selling and promoting fashion. For example, The Times of India reveals that the trend of fashion has been augmenting compared to the last decade. It can aid to small countries people who have been relying life on the clothing manufacturing business. Furthermore, there is a plethora of reason behind why the latest technology has excessive benefits. At present, technology is basic pillar of every sector because it is making less physical work. Additionally, during the lockdown period, students are doing online study from their homes which is the greatest gift by technology. Consequently, technology will play a crucial role in every field such as pharmaceuticals industries, nuclear weapons, educations, and medieval fields, etc. For instance, The New York Magazine exposes that Japan is hub of technology, and they have been doing online works in some sectors like educations, banks, and IT and E-commerce, etc. On the other hand, there is also having some the demerits of the latest fashion and technology. People are never think twice before following the fashion and spend unnecessary money and buy branded fashion for show off. In contrast, technology is also harmful them because it has made the chance to make less manpower due to this reason the rate of unemployment is increasing day by day in this world. For exemplify, more than 50 percent youth spoiled their money when they are spent in fashion. To conclude, every circumstance has two sides, but it has depended on a person's tendency and capability how they used it. I recommended the government should more invest money in fashion and technology, as a result, it will indirectly make an outstanding profit and will assist to regions in improve economic rates.