Which is more important to you: eating for pleasure or eating for health? Why?

Eating for pleasure or eating for health always is a controversial topic. In my opinion, there are two reasons why eating for health is more important. First of all, health plays an important role in our life. Being healthy, we are in a good mood and strong physical to enjoy the happiness or to challenge the difficulties that we meet in personal life or career path. For example, nowadays, some people have a stomach ache because they do not eat on time. When this disease occurs, we have a strongly pain and we cannot concentrate the mind on doing something. Second, a healthy diet is helpful for health. Our body needs a sufficient amount of different nutrients for mental and also physical activities such as glucose, protein, calcium, and so on. So, we must eat various foods. However, if we eat too much what we like such as pizza, fast-food, chips, etc. , the superfluous nutrients will be retained in our organs, then this accumulates fat and cholesterol that affect dangerously to health. In conclusion, health is priceless, therefore eating for health is really more important.