Unhealthy lifestyle of children

In this modern century, a great deal of children have an unhealthy way of life. So many people believe that parents and schools have to take responsibility for this problems and have to solve it. I strongly agree with that idea. When people are a newborns and when they become children, they are empty papers. They do not have enough cognition to know which one is bad or good, and they tend to imitate everyone they see. In addition, children are allowed to use technology too soon to operate information on the internet. However, there are bunches of toxic contents on popular social media such as youtube, facebook and tik tok so they are easily poisoned by those contents. Moreover, a child is a mirror of their parents, if their parents always have an argument with each other, they will be affected and become more irritated. So to deal with this problem, parents have to take care of their children, manage the contents that their children usually watch. They also have to spend time playing with their children, encourage them to play outdoor activity instead of playing video games all day. Plus, they shouldn’t punish their children by beating. They should be patient to teach them what to do and be tolerant to children’s mistake, but do not pamper them so much. And they must not quarrel in front of their children. At school, children must be taught knowledge and adequate attitudes. School should teach them life skill and improve their cognitive skills. Furthermore, they should place a high value on personal choice and rules to help their children more confident, creative and disciplinary. In conclusion, schools and parents are responsible for protect children from bad lifestyle.