Which is better renting apartment or living in your own house.

Housing issues is one of the intriguing topics that affects human life. In many countries that I know, people are either living in a rented apartment or buildings of their own. In this essay, I am going to talk about the need to have your own home and some few disadvantages that comes with renting. To start with, having an apartment by your own gives you the opportunity to save money to could have been given to landlords. Though we cannot deny the fact that the cost of putting up a building is somehow expensive, it is only once in your lifetime as compared to renewing your rent almost every year. By living in your own house, funds set aside for rent can be channelled to other profitable things that will be of great benefit to the family. Also, residing in a personal apartment gives you the opportunity to decorate your own home in whichever way that pleases you. You need not to be worried about the kinds of paints you would like to use for the building and other materials that will make the place lovely to leave. On the hand, though the cost of hiring a room has become a burden on families who cannot afford to raise a building in recent years, it has some positives that we can look at. The cost of maintaining the house becomes the responsibility of the landlord. In case there is any fault that needs to be maintained, you just make it known to the owner. Additionally, you can choose to leave in any province that you desire if only you can afford. I will conclude this essay with the opinion that, nothing is more pleasing than having a home that you can call your own. Looking at the comfortability that comes with it, I prefer to be in my personal house.