80 million that are expected to hit an all time climb of 95 million in 2025.

80 million that are expected to hit an all time climb of 95 million in 2025. Overall, Iran and Russia have displayed significant shift from rural to urban area, whilst, the Indonesia have recorded only a slight changes. Turning to the movements of natives in Russia, roughly 15 million inhabitants had moved in cities in 2000 and the numbers were risen gradually to just above 40 million in 2010. The soar growth was noticed from 70 million in 2015 to 80 million in present which is predicted to hike by 5 million in future. As regard to Indonesia, solely a meagre fluctuations in numbers of settlers were monitored, gradual incline from 10 million to 20 million was observed over 20 years that will have freezed in subsequent years. In case of Indonesia, although the migrants were merely 10 million in initial year, steeped considerably by 25 million in 2010 to 40 million in 2015. Currently, residents in cities are inclined to 80 million that are expected to hit an all time climb of 95 million in 2025.