A report: About your company. how staff feel about the company what people in the local community think about the company what the company should do to improve its image.

Report for my company. We as staff are working harder everyday to make the company grow in the sector, Furthermore we are getting the number one on sales, but there is parts that can be improve. Firstly, staff work more hours than they should and they don't receive any reward for their sacrifies, also they are tired and they feel like the company don't see their effort even when they don't stop working without rest. Secondly, people in the local community, in other hand, are really happy with how the company it is growing, we have made a solid customers that come buy here everyday, Nevertheless, they can notice the tired face of the staff that work here and that something that can have an effect in the next time they come. Thirly, and last, in my opinion to improve the company, I think the staff and employees need to be pay the extra hours they work, also like everybody they need some rest too.