Which do you prefer: staying in a company for a long time or changing jobs frequently?

To be honest, I am in the prime time of my life, which implies I am really young but I am restricting expertises skills, and specialty knowledge. Actually, I would prefer to switch jobs frequently and it is uncompletely a bad one and it doesn't prove me irresponsible or uncapable. In individuals, changing jobs has lots of benefits and then I will prove it one by one. First and foremost, I can gain more knowledge and experiences in a variety of fields. Each time I switch jobs, I must learn new necessities in new positions and my abilities will be expanded. Every enterprise also has its own operations and cultures so that I can explore new environments to acquire some good things and widen my perspective. Gradually I will consciously do and know how to make everything more professional in the most feasible solutions. In addition, the experience in a variety of environments is a big opportunity to deeply understand and sharpen myself, such as what my strengths and limitations are, what things I do best and so on. All of that is a significant brick in my career so as to step toward and obviously know what I am doing and how the results are. Actually, it will help me become more mature and sober. Finally, one of the biggest benefits about changing jobs is that my social network will be broadened in diverse fields that are really helpful for my journey. We can share with each other some opportunities in daily activities or at work and support together in unexpected circumstances.