Some people believe that Olympic games help to bring people from other countries, while other believe that it is just a waste of money which could be used for important issue.

Numerous people believe that the Olympic Games can bring unity to all nations. Other think that this event is not essential and wastes money. It is a tendency to believe that international sports games cost are enormous money to organize the event. However, there are several benefits and drawback will discuss in following paragraphs. According to the point of view, the Olympic Games is the huge event that happens once in every four years. It cost a vast financial investment to hold this event. For examples, there are the Olympic Games in Brazil in 2018 and the government ought to rebuild numerous sports stadium around the country to hold the number of tourists around the universe that attended the Olympic Games. For a number of, country this event is kind of the reputation of the country. This is the reasons why a number of countries spend over a trillion money to organize this event while they could spend this money to improve society. On the other side, there are various benefits that happens in Olympic Games. For instance, it can bring unity in each nation to cheers their homeland competitor. This can bring joyful moments to that country when they are in the winner position. Olympic Games can impact on the tourism trends in the country as well, there by, the economy will increase from the tourist around the universe that visit to the host country. There are benefits and drawback of the Olympic Games. I believed that this event should have happened continuously. Therefore, joyful and unity can drive the happiness of people in every nation around the earth.