Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days tour guides one of the most popular way to travel. The question is, is it the best way? In this essay, I am going to discuss whether there is any truth behind the idea of traveling in group with a tour guide being the best way to travel. In terms of advantages traveling in group with a guide might be the best way to travel. The main reason given to support this claim is that it will be protect you from feeling lost and falling prey to thieves. To illustrate, traveling in group with a guide will allow for you to gain more information about the places you are visiting in other words it could save you a lot of your time and energy. However, it could also lead to an awful vacation experience. Firstly, traveling in groups mean following a schedule. In other words, waking up super early! This might ruin your entire vacation. Secondly, traveling with guide might it is limited to monuments and nature. you might as well miss the fun of shopping in malls and trying new restaurants. Also, you will not wander aimlessly in the street because you have to walk with the group. In conclusion, although traveling in group with guide could lead to a vary informative experience, it could also be disastrous. Therefore, I believe that traveling alone and without any guide is that best way to travel. I believe that it allows for more freedom for exploration and enjoyment.