Doctors recommend that older people should get regular excercise. What could be the reasons, what can be done to encourage them to take excercise.

Grey masses are pillars for every community and nation due to the fact they are benevolent personalities. A portion of society think that doctors give advice to senior citizens for doing excercise. There are plethora of factors which contributes to this ailment; However, some ways are there to stimulate them as I will explicate my views in the upcoming segments with suitable examples. There are myriad of reasons associated to the scenario. The most conspicuous one is that dearth of motivation. To explain it, they reckon that nothing couldn't be changed in certain age owing to this, aged group individuals experience numerous hassles. To illustrate, a headline of 'The Moscow Times' revealed that 80% of ancient pupils face joint knee arduous in lift of fact that they prefered sedentary lifestyles among not believe to do exercise on daily basis. To cope with this, government should aware regarding adverse effects including allocate funds for sports facilities. Further, strengthening the views, they have fear of injury. To elaborate it, older generations are easily tired by doing few time work along with no capacity as well as a confidence for doing recreational activities. For instance, the research showed the information that 70% of senior citizens not prefered to take part in competitions because of that if they got injured then create a burden of the offsprings shoulders. To tackle it, authorities ought to provide personal trainer free of cost for them as they guide what kind of precautions they should have a need to be adopted. To reiterate, it is apt to say that exercise plays crucial role in everyone's life in the contrary, doctor should recommend to older people for doing walking, running as well as yoga for the sake of lack of motivation among fear of injury.