The key solution for environmental issues for current generation to live less comfortable life to benifit future generations

In recent times our planet has faced many environmental issues such as global warming and rampant pollution. Some people believe that the best solution is to reduce inhabitant's requirements in order to save the future generation. I completely agree with idea and i will support opinion with examples Firstly, government controls the demands of transportation such as own cars. For example, nowadays many people tend to possess own car and it can be essential for human. However, it can emit fossil fuels and poisoning toxins which is harmful for surroundings. As a result, it causes global warming in addition, it impacts on people's health which suffered respiratory diseases. Secondly, Plastic bags should be transferred into paper bags. For example, in many markets we can see that customers utilise plastic bags which cannot reproduce them. As results, rubbishes such as plastic bags consists of large part of world. In conclusion, I totally consider that the government should reduce the consumption of factors that harm environment.