Which challenge in the list do you think is the most difficult for the university students? Being far away from families, finding time to relax, making new friends.

With an ever increasing need to invest in scientific innovations, it is argued that the government should be responsible for it and not the private organisations. This essay disagrees with this premise because the autonomous institutes have a better chance of success in this endeavour. This essay first explains the ability of the companies to invest abundantly in these efforts as compared to the government, followed by how competition among private companies can ascertain their success in these efforts. Unlike the political authorities, private firms have enough funds to contribute towards the research and development initiatives. The ruling party of any nation has responsibilities like providing a better education system, improving the health of the public and ensuring the safety and the security of the country. Since organisations do not have these obligations, they can easily allocate a huge amount of fund towards inventions. With no dearth of money, they have a greater chance at getting successful outcomes. For example, a recent survey in Denmark noted that the productivity of the private companies in the research field is higher than the state solely due to the amount of spending done by each party. Additionally, the competitive environment in the private sector can do wonders for the economy. Each firm experimenting with new technologies to better their products can provide various better quality and innovative products in the market. Due to this race of being the best, research gets highest importance and is valued the most. For example, due to the increasing competition among the large cellphone companies, we have so many mobile devices in the market these days with different features and capabilities. In summary, the scientific experimentations can be best performed by the privately-owned firms due to the high availability of monetary resources and the sense of finishing first in the race of innovations. The ministry is overwhelmed with other focus areas which prevents them for accomplishing the same level of success.