Which causes do you think are happening with the art? What would be a good way to have people's attention for the art?

Which causes do you think are happening with the art? What would be a good way to have people's attention for the art? In this essay I would write about how the art has been losing the attention of the people, over the years, has been losing its importance every time, which means that people no longer care like the people of years or centuries past. At first in the old ages the art was the most important thing of that time and it was incredible to see how much culture has been captured in a painting, sculpture, ect. The people not longer want to study art´s because they said they would died of hunger, but to others is the thing more important for them because like the old days the art is something that they can represent themselves how they feel or represent someone, so I think that art issomething very important for the people even if they don´t are very fan of it, it makes a change in them. I know that in this days the more important things are the internet, phones and socialmedias but we can make a change in order to have the attention. In the internet we can promote the arts of many people we can make new website so they can visit and see the different proyects, and also buy it, another way we can cout the attention is making many exhibitions so they can go to the place and see them and also raffles. In conclusion we have to preserve and maintain art because it is also a way of representing ourselves and the outside, it is to give a message without any words.