Students should be learnt acedmic subjects in school not cooking dressmaking and woodwork.

disagree with given statement, which says that domestic sciences such as cooking, dressmaking and woodworking should not be included in the school curricula. There are countless advantages of having craft education classes in school, which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. First, craft education helps mould and ward children's as strategic and logical thinkers. It can only be gained free practical application of doing something, building something and creating somethings. It cannot be learnt from memorizing facts from a book and regurgitation them in the exam. Secondly, Craft education improve the intelligence level of students. They use different methods that helps to devolvement of the brain so, students do better in other subject also. It also teaches pupil to focus on study. Another very good advantage of craft education is that it takes always gender stereotypes. Both boys and girls learn how to cook and see you in schools then they are seen equal important skills and not just for one gender or the other. Father more, through craft education students can learn maths through real life application they would need a lot of maths when they are measuring, designing and planning their projects in wood work they learn how to measure length and breadth of project that make them intelligent in maths and junior also easily handle the long calculations. Finally, it makes the children independent while learning practical skills they cook their own food by themselves without anyone help, for instance the college students live far from house and during living in hostel they cannot face difficulty. To conclusion, cooking, woodwork and dressmaking, which are important in Delhi life so these skills are