Having a foreigner whose native language is not English can be an alternative for schools

Nowadays, english language learning in school is becoming increasingly popular in countries. Schools have many types of lesson schedules for students and english language courses have differences of teachers for students to enroll with, like British and non British teachers. In my opinion I think that choosing to study English with a non-local teacher can be beneficial and not a bad way for students. Therefore, this essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages for choosing to study English with non-native British teachers. Firstly, many students like to learn English with non-native teachers, as this makes them more confident and less shy about learning such as speaking, commenting. For example, My sister loves to take extra tutorial classes in English with Thai teachers because she feels free to ask about lessons. Secondly, the benefits of students enrolling to learn English subject with non-native teacher is a lower salary than native teachers that school pays to them because it has an effect on the school fee decreasing too. For this reason it can give poor students access to the English language easily. For example, a number of people who are students in Thailand are studying English class with Thai teachers due to the school fee being very cheap. On the other hand, more schools choose teachers who aren't native to teaching their students. It can make an understanding in a lesson very slow, missing the correct accent and incomplete in knowledge. For example, My nephew has been studying English subjects without native teachers since kindergarten. Consequently, he has very difficulty with lessons, like spelling vocabulary and speaking. In conclusion, I agree that students learning English class with non-native teachers is a good choice because It can help parents save money and can be accessed easily. However, If they can choose to learn English with native teachers, It will be very productive for them.