Nowadays, some young people decide not to get a university education. Instead, they try to find a job when they leave school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In modern days, youngsters have been approached to advanced technology from early age, so that they have different conceptions of their future career than the predecessors. Moreover, student’s learning tendency have gradually changed over the past few years, here’s my opinion about this issue. Firstly, one of the most important drawbacks of leaving school at an early age is lower salary in work, have no university degrees also getting job harder. Your employment competitiveness in job market is more limit than another who has diplomas, didn’t take into account that low-paid jobs could follow you through life. Secondly, another serious problem is labor exploitation, which rages on every single day in our planet. It means, young labors with no job qualifications are compulsorily work harder for insubstantial wages. This will not only lead to increasing junior labors, but may also get risk their life of doing unsafe works. Through aforementioned problems, we might see the overall view about how serious we find a job instead of going to university. On the other hand, working at an early age might have some certain benefits. Early independence is one of the major benefits. Youngsters would learn how to be financial self-reliance and management, or learning the importance of cash is another important profit of early job. Only when teenagers start working they understand the value of money and realize how to use it effectively. Habit of saving cash is formed and many other soft skills provide these teenagers experience for their employment in their lives. To sum up, quitting school from early age has both advantages and disadvantages. Although lesser pays and difficult works from beginning, but it plays an important role in their career orientation and future lives.