Which ASEAN country would you like to travel to? Give your reasons. ( Mention the area, population, capital, tourist attractions, culture, economy. . . . )

If I have the opportunity to visit an Asian country, I will not hesitate to choose Singapore. The main reason why I chose Singapore as a destination is that I want to discover the beauty of the country known as "the cleanest country in the world". First of all, let me introduce this beautiful country, Singapore is Singapura in Sanskrit, "singa" means lion and "Pura" means city. According to legend, the name comes from a prince named Sang Nila Utama who saw a lion as the first living creature on the island. Therefore, he named the island "Lion City". The island nation of "Lion" is small with an area of ​​​​about 716 km2, a population of only about 5 million people. However, Singapore is known as the "diamond" of Southeast Asia because it always brings the most interesting things to everyone who has ever set foot here. Although Singapore does not own the most beautiful beach in the world or a majestic natural wonder, Singapore has always been a destination that won many visitors' hearts because of the most magnificent and modern cities and the public transport system. great plus. Second, Singapore is also known as both "the cleanest country in the world" and "the safest country in the world. " Visitors to this island nation will be completely conquered by an extremely clean Singapore, the environment and the air here is very fresh, friendly and the general security is excellent. Singapore topped the list of the cleanest countries in Southeast Asia and ranked fourth in the top 10 cleanest countries in the world as assessed and ranked by EPI 2014. Everywhere in this country is attached. Attention signs for both local people and foreign tourists about environmental sanitation. Because of those criteria, Singapore has very strict laws to punish criminals. In Singapore, selling chewing gum is also banned. Therefore, as long as you do not smoke and do not bring gum, you will probably have a very happy, convenient and safe trip to Singapore. This is also one of the very different points of Singapore compared to other countries in the world. To summarize, It is the great things that Lion Island holds and the consciousness of its people that have contributed to creating a beautiful Singapore, truly the best and safest destination in the world. . I hope to visit this place one day in the not too distant future.