many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster and cheaper means of public transportation. some others think that there are other important factors to take into consideration like (petrolcost and environment) Discuss both views and give your opinion

Government plays a vitel role to the development of society. In this reagrd, some people believe administration should implement more fund only on public transportation. Whereas, others opine this, on their view there are more other issues to be considerd like, fuel price and environmental issues. However, this essay analyse both statement's deeply by including appropriate examples. On the one hand, the former group argued that the government should raise fund to develop the public transportation. In this regard, people stop using privet vehicle, if there is a comfortable journey and a low ticket fare. Futhoremore, money should sped by providing on public vehicle's by fixing fully air-conditioned and run on electric and a good service. Moreover, amount of public vehicle's should increase. On top of that, these factors will oy happen when there a inuff financial support from the side of government as like the first group mentioned. The latter group, on the other hand, deem that, not only fund needed from government to improve transportation facilities, but also there are more other important factors to consider by authorities, such as in the field of petroleum and environment. to be precise, pollution is the major cause that the people face to date, on this regard, if government promot sufficient money to control pollution by launching more recycling units as well as priventing the use of plastics by fixing appropriate trash box in each places. in addition to this, substance's that are harm to nature should be erased. Moreover fossil fuel price is the another drawback that each individual face, so, if government take in charge of this privet fuel pumbs and control the rate which everyone can afford. to cite an example, In Arab nation the fuel price is very low because allthe pumps are in under the higher authorities control. In my opinion, government should implement more fund to protect nature and control the fuel price to help. constructing untis to recycle the materials. Hence, by providing these features it not only help human but also it help the species too to live. In conclusion, pondering over these view points, there are significant aspects which government should pass fund on protecting nature ratherthan funding to improve public transportation.