Compare how the writers of Text One and Text Two convey ideas and experiences. Support your answer with examples from both texts.

Text One was about Rableigh International an organisation the giving out volunteering opportunities that will make a difference and Text Two is about the writer's personal experience volunteering experience and way it made changes in her life. In Text One the writer presented his ideas in an informative and suggestive way while the writer in Text Two wrote her text in a positive and impactful way. In Text One the writer used mixed naration of first and second person 'we' 'our' 'you'. And in Text Two the writer used first person which would make the readers go througth the writers point of view. Both text were. written using optimistic tone. In Text One the writer used subheadings in the text that split the content into different section. In Text Two the writer provided few short remarks that she got from her colleagues 'have a rest' 'we've really learnt a lot from you'. And in Text Two the writer positively influenced young people to volunteer for projects whereas in Text Two the writer positively influenced herself and the people around her. In Text One the writer presented himself al a experienced volunteer in a different place. While in Text Two the writer used emotive words to express her feelings towards living in fiji. About the sentence structure both Text One and Text Two was written in simple sentences so that the texts can be easily understood. Text One was intended for the people who that are interested in volunteering and Text Two was to encourage people to volunteer.