Whey people face challenges while having long distance relationship. what are the reasons and solutions

Couple life is generally blessed life by god its salient to have a faithful person in life and for new generation development. i; however, deemed that its nit easy to stay far from life partner but due to numerous factors someone has to live far away owing to many essences. Possible causes of this trend will be discussed below along with the potential ways to handle this. Having look at some considerable points is good way to explore what its increasing. More importantly, employment and higher education are both foundation of this separation. To elaborate, a lot of spouses are forced to work else where due to poor employment sources of their own living region with is like an wall between two couples because they have to do job in order to fulfill the dreams of their family and partner. Further education is also important to compete in this ultra violent era as its also technology based which requires knowledge to use up machines and electronic devices. Owing to poor education facilities nearby they are ready to live far from their partners which leads long distancing relationship. For example; india is diverse country but due to lack of higher education system number of people go to another nations for accomplishing their dreams it has cleared in recent survey that 70% masses of india visit other developed countries for both purposes which becomes a stone between marriage life. Therefore, more married men or women are staying alone nowadays and missing theirs dear ones. However, feeling more closer is easiest for couples who are not living together owing to the great and admirable contribution of 21st century's technology power which is a useful medium to connect with loving ones by using uncomfortable social sites and application most favorably WhatsApp. These social websites are beneficial for video calling, audio calling, sharing data pics and many more. Secondly, festivals are integral part of cultural values which also bring everyone altogether. Even someone is here in india or far living they may come to meet their families whenever there is any happiest occasion. Finally, celebrations upon birthday, wedding party, new born baby's ceremony also attract individuals to be face to face any enjoy. Thus, every person should has love with their own cultural so he or she can show their culture values to others like beloved ones and these gather everybody. In conclusion, although many of strong reasons separate today's couples, yet i believe umpteen steps can be taken to feel more closer even if someone living far or near.