Many doctors are concerned about the use of computer games by children and young. what mental and physical problems arise and what are the solutions

Technology is a boon for humans whilst, owing of accessing more and more electronic gadgets are becoming bane nowadays. Many doctors and health care workers are extremely worried about the use of computers to play games by kids and youngsters because that electronic devices lead individuals to the health issues like mentally and physically disorders. This essay will enunciate the impacts of computer games and remedies of this happening. To embark with the major effect is that when juviniles spend their more and more time to play computer games, then it damage their eyes and in a short period of time their eye-sight becomes vastly weak because of this, they are not able to see clearly. These games also indulge humans in depression which is very common disease in these days because many people prefer to do usage of these inventions to play games and feel relax but they never understand the bad impacts of these technology. Secondly, youngers and minors becoming lazy and due to this, they are not fit in health. Sometimes they indulge in bad companies and make fake accounts to hack others accounts or utilize their remunerations in computer games to win levels and other so on. To instance, In India there was a boy named jasdeep, he expand his 60, 000 in Pubg game to win levels and weapons. However, there are many measures to resolve that issues. Firstly, parents should make stringent norms for their kids and play physical games with them which is extremely good for the health. They also make schedules for their childrens which includes all the activities like exercises, playing outdoor games, eat organic and hygeinic meals and also gave electronic gadgets to access for a short period of time to communicate and interact with their friends and relatives. Furthermore, tutors provide awareness in classrooms, through small functions and lectures to new generations to use less time to play those games and in spite of this, they do physical exercises like yoga, walk, run to sharp their brain, enhance their stamina and get rid from mental and physical diseases.