In some countries, children start school at the age of seven, so they could have more time to build relationship with parents. In other countries, children start school when they are 4 years old. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

There is no age limit for learning. It is frequently argued that in few countries young one begin to go to educational institute at the age of seven so they get large time to develop relationship with guardian while in several countries they move at age four. Going school early has more benefits than drawbacks. Reasons related to it are elucidated in below paragraphs. On the one hand, starting school quickly is much effective for the children to become more studious and take education on priority. For example, as per the research by Oxford University more than 80% of students who started their studies rapidly found more brilliant then others. Moreover, knowledge enlargement of them is extremely enormous. On the other hand, number of times it is seen that early started students feels alone without their parents in their born up life. It adversely affects their health. For instance, if a child didn’t get abundant time to live with their parents they become tantrums. Furthermore, they love more to live with their friends and teachers and start behaving reckless for their parents. As per my opinion, a child shall be sent to school at early age which makes them more powerful in educational and can easily able to sustain in today’s fast growing world. To illustrate, my niece who is sent to school timely is found to be cleverer than her older friend. To sum up, an early learning is mandatory for the children’s future. Care takers should send their young learners at school on time but should schedule little time to pass with children to feel them jaunty.