Whether students should do volunteer works or not

Volunteering is not only a wonderful experience, but it also allows students to contribute to the community. So that, to my way of thinking, students at universities should be required to volunteer. Doing volunteered work in the community is a great opportunity for university students due to the following reasons below. To begin with, volunteering is a very easy way to find a job after graduation for students. Because the fact that employers prefer hire someone with experiences rather than who with non experiences. Therefore, students should be forced to participate in community service in order to get more opportunities to compete for their future jobs. Secondly, getting involved in volunteering is not only a great chance to give back to the community, but also improving your social skills. For example, being shy can be challenging for many university students, so when doing volunteer works, it requires them to connect with each other and it could help pupils be more self-confident as well as contributing new friendships. This is why volunteering could be a good way to develop social skills. Therefore, it is necessary to do volunteer works due to its benefits for students. Finally, by mandating students to do community works, it is not only building educated citizens, but also improving social environment. The reason for it is that when students engaged in volunteer projects such as environmental cleanup or trash collection. As a result, they will be more conscious of their living environment and desire to protect it. In conclusion, after giving the advantages of these points of view. I believe that it is necessary to require university students doing community services.