COMMONICATION technology develops people are interacting with other in different ways. what are merits and demerits of this trend. Do you think merits of this trend outweigh the demerits.

AS COMMONICATION technology develops people are interacting with other in different ways. what are merits and demerits of this trend. Do you think merits of this trend outweigh the demerits. one of the most consipicious trend of today's colossal upsurge in technology development. there are myriad of benefits and drawback of this phenomenon. i ofine that the development of communication technology attract through many ways. the number of argument with surround this stances. To begin with, there are number of benefits of time save. when people connect with phone call each other. they can share many personal feelings in few minute but in a past time. it's not available like these facility. so is a good for save time. The most prominent one is that round the clock. it is big opportunity for everyone. they can call anytime from anywhere nowadays sometime teeneger calling in midnight in friend circle for ask anywork to those related in his field during busy schedule. To specify, during these days technology is more developed such as cell phone. people already have autocorrection feature in mobile keypad. if anyone type uncorrect spelling during conversation and text message then these feature auto reccoret his mistake. it is crucial for less educated people. However, there are some pitfalls cannot be denied the primary one is that fake identification. today most of the people make fake identification on many application such as facebook, instagram and whatsapp. afterthat there are send message and ask about personal bank accounts as a bank employement then there hack these account and transfer money to other account. it is largely positive development outweigh of negitive approach. the technology make more easy to do conversation with anyone people are lot of work doing throug these application like whatsapp particular one time. otherside it is very helpful during covid -19 students are doing study at home though cell phone they donot need to go school continuously because online class also available on mobile.