trash disposal sites. This leads to increase in adverse impact on their environment. Here we will try to analyze why this could be the cause for growing environmantal issues and concerns and how this can be curbed.

People in many nations struggles to reprocess some of the trash as newspapers, glass and plastc bottles whcih can be turned into reusable matrial, rather they send all the waste to landfill or trash disposal sites. This leads to increase in adverse impact on their environment. Here we will try to analyze why this could be the cause for growing environmantal issues and concerns and how this can be curbed. Lack of awarness among people and inconvenience they may feel to segrigate material in different bins for recycling is one of the leading factor contributing to the problem escallating out of control due to least waste recycling. The general public is not cognizent of the benefits and easy ways to collect trash for reprocessing and also government lack programs for bringing sense of responsibility among the citizens towards their hebitat and surrondings. There should be mass ad campaigns over different mediums like TV, radio, magazines, newspapers to spread awarness on economic and environmental benefits of recycling over and can also use handouts distrubution for local programs. Governments in such countries must work towards building infrastructure and capabilities to recycle the reusable material. There should also be installation of bins locally accessable to people, so they find it convenient to sagregate and put such material in recycle bins. This should become part of peoples lives just like daily routine, so they become habbitual and also intruduce this to their children as any other routine for conserving the environment and healthy life. Therefe to conclude, I would suggest that activities to develop habbit of collecting recyclable material in separate bin must be inculcated in people from the very beginning. Introducing children at a very young age to the benefits of recycling and making them aware about conserving their environment for a better, happier and healthier tomorrow, would help to resolve it more effectively.