All of us try to enjoy our life with different way

All of us try to enjoy our life with different ways. Our society consists of multiple ages, cosequantly, there are multiple ideas of how to enjoy the life. For me, I think young adult can enjoy their life the best. I believe this for multiple reasons, I wil explain oly two of them. To begin with, young people healthier than older people, so they can do any activity they want even if it is hard or equires a lot of muscles. On the other hand, older humans restricted by small activities to enjoy. My personal experience is a great example of that, the last summer just before the begining of my university, I have went for camping and I really enjoyed with this time. In the camping, there were alot of activites as hicking and running competations. Also there were some old professors with us for organize our camping. While we we have done the hickeing and enjoyed it, our professors was just watching their phons or walking. During this time I recognized that we as young students can enjoy with our time more than our old professors. As a result of my reason, I suggest that being old can stop you from spending good time. Secondly, If you are young adult, you can travel to many countries even if they are away from you, only to enjoy your time. However, if you are old indvidual, you will choose travelling to a near country and you will miss a huge amount of fun and hapness. Drawing from my experience, last year, my family decided to travel to Turkia but my grandfather could not go with us even he wanted to travel. Inspit of his decision, we traveld for a month and we enjoyed very much. Furthermore, during this journy, I discovered new culture and mad many memory which I can remmeber now and still enjoy with these memories. So as you can see, my grandfather was old and his age prevents him from doing what he wanted. Although, me as young adult could enjoy and do what I want easly. To sum up, I argue that, being old will stope you from enjoying your lif, but If you are young, you can do any thing to enjoy. This because old pepole have less health than adult and can not travel to long distance.