angel angel angel angel angel

You're such an angel lending me your electric screwdriver. It really helped me fix my broken fan. However, while it helped me fix my appliance, I broke it after my very last screw, and I'm sorry about it. I didn't have a fan for a week making my nights sweaty and yucky. I got very excited the very moment I received your electric screwdriver, knowing that I can already get a more relaxing night sleep. The excitement continued until I fixed my fan making me jump up and down like a kangaroo. While doing so, I hit my hand causing me to accidentally drop your tool. I heard a loud bang and I saw your tiny helpful devices break down into smaller pieces. Not to worry, though, as I promise to buy you a new one. I don't think I can put it back together, but I hope the incident won't break our friendship, as if broken, no amount of screwdriver can fix it. Aside from a new shiny tool, I would like to invite you for a dinner and a move after as a token of my appreciation. Looking forward to spending time with you.