Nowadays many celebrities is known more for their wealth than their achievements.

From my perspective, I partially agree with the statement that the fact that celebrities are known for wealth and luxury rather than talent is actually a bad influence on the younger generation. However, there are still some celebrities who are known for their talents and achievements. On the one hand, many people become famous by showing off their lavish, luxurious lives on social networking sites, but not because of their true talents. For one thing, there are people who do not perform well, sing well, dance not well, are superficial but they can still make a lot of money and become famous. This may make young people think that it is not necessary to study well and have good achievements to make money and be famous. From there, there will be misconceptions about the concept of learning and achievement. On the other hand, there are still many people who are known for their achievements or talents. These people show that there are still good performers who are sure to be known. The famous painter named Picaso was once a poor and unknown person, but thanks to his natural talent, he painted a masterpiece that many generations later still know about him. In conclusion, those who become popular by wealth and luxury lifes can only be famous for a short time, and true talents will be known even thousands of years later. Young people should not follow bad habit in the internet, instead they should learn from people who have excellent achievements to follow.