Whether students’ feedback, even criticism of their teacher, is accepted as constructive or not,

Whether students’ feedback, even criticism of their teacher, is accepted as constructive or not, is always a very sore ongoing topic because of the unlikely standard definition of what is a positive contribution or an extreme debate. While numerous people believe that high school learners' freedom to give their own opinions about a teacher’s performance can lead to the development of higher educational attainment, others are concerned that it just facilitates a lack of obedience to their tutors and brings about discipline in the educational environment. On the one hand, it is widely believed that students gain more confidence in expressing themselves and get into the habit of sharing in order to be able to create a productive educational society and contribute to a two-way communication culture, which is the main purpose of training methods. Furthermore, it is also easier for teachers to better identify their learner’s struggle through this sharing, so that they can adjust different techniques or give appropriate advice to each individual in a timely manner. For this reason, training becomes effective and quality not only when students achieve their dreams through understanding and conquering each goal, but also teachers' effortless delivery of the lecture should indeed be productive. On the other hand, due to not having any measurable band for standards and an appropriate attitude, several extreme debates affecting the teacher's feelings may occur as some students will be unsure giving proper recommendations or suggestions with a right stand. For example, some of the records of schools in the West show many cases where schools have lost many good and dedicated teachers just because of disrespect in words and behavior of students' freedom of speech that deeply tooks away their teacher 's self-esteem. If educators do not guide their scholars to know how to come up with judgments and notions to produce mutually beneficial results, such as how to give feedback and practice with respect, no one can guarantee that each of them will always raise their opinions in the right way. In conclusion, from my point of view, its pros or cons depend on the way of taking the assessment. I do believe that when schools become serious and focus on how students can participate in academic issues and educational convenience recommendations, they are totally able to play a significant role in innovative education development.