Artificial Intelligence replacing most of the human jobs

Artificial intelligence robots are continuously replacing human jobs. While many unskilled jobs may be done by robots, it is unlikely that jobs that require human contact will be taken over. This essay will discuss why it is difficult to take all the jobs with robots and why few of them will always require human intervention. Robots may end up replacing many jobs which do not require any complex and specific human skills. As robots are introduced in many fields to make the task easier. Using AI robots instead of humans will increase job efficiency also hiring people, provide training and employing them is tedious work in itself. In Japan, for example, most supermarkets nowadays replaced cashiers with automated stations. For the above reasons, jobs that can be replaced by artificial intelligence robots can be easily replaced. However, many jobs which involve complex handling and human skills might not be taken over by robots shortly. Because these tasks require some real-life experiences that AI robots are not trained yet. So for these tasks humans will always be preferred over robots. For example, layers or writers are some of the profession which requires common sense and emotional intelligence. Hence, there might always be some restrictions on robots handling jobs that require cognitive abilities. It is increasingly likely that most robots will ens most of the human employment. Although, most of the menial jobs will be fully taken over by robotic intelligence. However, considerate amounts of occupation will always need the human touch. Ultimately, very few jobs will be available for human labour as most of them will be filled by artificially intelligence-powered robots.