Social reconstruction, where do we start?

"Perceptions of building social trust among Syrians", a new study by the Syrian Dialogue Center, said that the Sociological trust among Syrians is divided into four categories: trust in individuals, groups, political institutions, and the trust in the world "The international community". The study considered that the major challenge for Syrians is to rebuild social trust beginning from families and schools, by designing some curriculums and projects that teach children how to trust each other and how to deal with differences objectively. The study asked the religious and ethnic groups leaders to take their responsibility and presenting a balanced discourse that will ease tensions, consolidating a transparent dialogue process, and supporting civil peace efforts. Arguably, the social trust in Syria was one of the reasons for the protests. People did not have confidence in the Syrian Government or in its ability to improve people's situation or undertake internal reforms. Also, The Syrian opposition has not been able to present themself as a convincing alternative to Syrians first and the world second because of their lack of experience and the difficult circumstances in which they have emerged So, no future political solution and rebuilding process can succeed until real steps are taken to rebuild the community trust and ease these internal divisions to the lowest levels. Therefore, the Syrians must start planning early on how to rebuild social trust on solid foundations, which will exclude any future scenario that seeks to divide Syria. These strategic plans need to launch frank and transparent dialogues between all Syrian components from different political trends. They need to discuss their concerns openly, directly, and try to build common perceptions about the social contract form that can regulate the relations between them. These dialogues must coincide with a transitional justice process that seeks to punish those involved in war crimes and crimes against humanity, uncover the fate of missing persons and compensate their families. The most important point, a political solution must be able to eliminate the causes of disagreement, allow for wide freedoms broad, political and social participation and guarantee the independence of the legislative and executive authority. . The political solution and strategic plans for rebuilding social and political trust must be made by Syrians, who are independent, with a high level of country loyalty, citizenship, and responsibility. And give their efforts to move Syria out of the cycle of war and conflict Into a state of sustainable peace.