Whether people attracted to advertising or not.

Advertisements is often seen in everyday life. There is not day that I do not see them. So they become very common. In fact, I am not distracted by the advertisements I watch every day. The way of advertising is important to attract many customers. These days, there are a lot of them. For example, TV, smart phone and so on. First, there is a smart phone as a way of advertising. In particular, YouTube is a classic example. Advertising video comes out in the middle of video. I feel uncomfortable when it occur because the video which I watch is interrupted. Some people will even get irritated. That has opposite effect on the effect. However, there is a moment that the advertising video which suit for my something interesting comes out in the middle of video. Then, I can not help but look at it. In addition, the advertising video is interesting because it is cartoon style advertising video. Like that, the video which suit for one’s interest. There is a system that AI chooses the best advertisement for the person. A lot of people will be attracted by this way. Second, there is TV as a way of advertising. Many people often watch TV. The range of target is wide and it depends on the time. For example, people who watch TV in the morning contain many children. People who do it at night contain many adults. It is important to change the kind of advertisement. In Japan, the advertisement which relate alcoholic drink often appear on television at night. Because many adults watch TV and most children go to bed. These reasons, whether people are attracted to advertising or not depends on the target, time and so on.