People find their lives more and more dominated by their job? What extent

Currently, more than half of the world population is indulge in service sector. Masses are defining their survival based upon their employment. This essay will argue that the fact of elevating in competition provokes crowd to control their lives by their profession, will discuss in further paragraph. Maximum people in today’s situation depend upon their job to construct an earning for paying bills and fulfill basic necessity of the life so work can become a dominating factor. As numbers of people are working hard in routine life to not only accomplish their standard of living but also to brighten their future generation by satisfying the needs through savings. However, globally inflation is proliferating in the light of this, prices of basic commodities is also increasing by which middle and lower income group are facing major problems. Hence, masses have to influence their existing by their work to compensating bills. Despite of dominating on employment, crowd should more focus on their accountability. By acquiring the responsibility of the work by keeping aside the income, individual can obtain various rewards; beside, generate the life to invest in occupation that you prefer. One shall not excessive emphasis on employment for salary; in contrast, they should highly concentrate on roles and performance in person profession to earn revenue. Therefore, masses also contribute towards their accountability rather than more influenced towards occupation. To conclude, I averagely agreeing with this statement that people finds their lives additionally controlled by their job. Individual should also motivate to work for the excellence, salary will automatically follows you.