Want to get thinks done instantly. Why it is? Do you think it is a positive or Negative development?

In this twenty first era, majority of people are habitual of technologist things, they most give preference to online at home. In these years, a number of folks desire finish their work at a time. In my opinion, it has both good or bad ways to do their work. I will elaborate both negative and positive growth in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, individuals are busy in their daily routine they do not have time to spend on a one thing for a long time. To explicate it, when person return at their home mate they already feel tired so they do not have capacity to start some other work. For instance, in this hectic schedule, mostly ladies order online food because in homes, it take a long time so they do not want to spend on food. Then, they use Zomato, kFC and some other apps to done dinner instantly. Hence, people are very busy and nowadays all family members are doing work because inflation has increased day by day. On the controversy, it is considered that we need to done our work on a proper as well as less time. There are plethora of ramifications that why it is positive growth. The most pre dominant reason is that sometime people are not satisfied with their work then they select advance for satisfaction. To epitome it, if we need to go from one place to another by a railway then we book our tickets from home before one to two days. This gives the full confidence that we deserve our seats and do not face trouble. This, it is a good for us and enjoy traveling without any troubleshooting. To sum up, the technology is advantageous and disadvantageous simultaneously. Technology give a bright chance for a standard of living and individuals can do work with a less time however, it creates lots of bad impact as well.