women in the army and polices jobs.

Some people reckon that women have to work with men in the police and armed forces, Whereas others people believe that women are not appropriate for such jobs. I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs and I personally believe that the latter view. On the one hand, there are many reasons why people support the equal participation of women in the armed forces. The prominent reason is that women should have the same right as men to choose their profession because nowadays there are no gender differences and women are also part of our country and also give same importance as men. Secondly, women are also more graduated as compared to men because they know very well the importance of education so it is not good when women are educated and they do work only in homes such as housewife. On the other hand, those who think that women are not suitable for police and army jobs give their reasons as follows. The main reason is that such jobs are required to physically fit but women lack such physical characteristics so they are not suited for such jobs. Another reason is that such jobs asked work for a long time but women would not be able because they also have the duty of looking after the home and children. I believe that women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs because some time offenders are not a good way to talk for the lady police then that time lady police do not control emotions and they feel weak in front of the lawbreakers so it is not good for our country as well as police service. To conclude, it can be seen that gender difference is disappearing but such kinds of jobs are not good for women.